No-Sew Map Bunting and Never Been Stitched Giveaway!

Giveaway time has arrived!

Amanda Carestio of Lark Books edited the new no-sew/low-sew crafts book Never Been Stitched, and it has 45 different projects included!  Projects range from upcycles for adults, to scarves, to teddy bear backpacks, and more!  Since she included one of my projects in the book, I get to give a copy away to one lucky winner!

Never Been Stitched Book

Want a sneak peek of the project I have included in the book?

No Sew Map Bunting

It’s my map bunting!  Completely no sew.  I use it to hang papers and small art projects; it gives me another great place to display all of the important creations my children complete!  You can find all of the instructions in the book, and have this project completed and hung in under an hour.  If you have any old road maps or atlases you’ve hung onto, sure that there must be a use for them: this is it!  I’ve made a version with map circles also that I’ll share with you later.  So many possibilities!

Are you ready to win a copy of Never Been Stitched?  We’re going to make it super simple.

One requirement: You must be a resident of the 48 contiguous states of the U.S.  I’m not able to accept international entries nor those from AK or HI for this giveaway; I apologize!  If you live outside the lower 48 but have a shipping address in the lower 48, you could still enter.

Ways to Enter the Never Been Stitched Giveaway:

1.  Comment on this blog post.  That’s it!  You can comment once on this post for one chance to win a copy of Never Been Stitched.

2.  Comment on any other blog post (on this blog).  You can enter up to FIVE additional times using this method.  To make it count as an entry, comment on this post with “I commented on” and the link to the blog post where your comment is found.

3.  Follow The Practical Perfeccionista.  Leave me a comment telling me HOW you’re following.  You can sign up for e-mail on the right sidebar, or use your preferred blog reader.  This option is worth TWO entries!

That’s it!  You have until next Saturday at midnight (CST) to enter. 

 

Linking up at Craft Schooling Sunday 

6 thoughts on “No-Sew Map Bunting and Never Been Stitched Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: No-Sew Love Monsters! | The Practical Perfeccionista

  2. I would love to win a copy! It looks like there are such fun projects in here and would be great to work on with my younger sister who doesn’t know how to sew yet.

Leave a Reply

