A little success…

Number one: My clothes are laid out and ready for tomorrow!  [Confused?  See yesterday’s post about implementing my daily dottie routines!]

Number two: Remember these?

They’re buttons made magnetic = fun for making button pictures on the refrigerator, and perfect math manipulatives.  If you go back and check out my original post (which included some fun magnetic magazine paper dolls), you’ll notice that it is dated October 19th.  Three months ago!  That’s how long the last little magnetic sheet with about 20 buttons on it sat on my kitchen counter waiting to be cut out and added to the jar of magnetic buttons!

Those little guys are lonely no more, for I have finally finished that project!  I love finishing projects.  I should really do it more often. 🙂

Leave a Reply

