Look what’s happening in my back yard today!!!

This was the yard on Thursday:

And now look what’s happened!!!!

My husband’s very generous boss gave (yes, FREE!) us this play house for the kids, and even helped him take it apart to be transported.  Then one of our awesome neighbors came over to help put up the walls this morning (less heavy lifting for me!).  It’s going to be even better by tomorrow, and then we’ll get to start working on the inside!  I’m not sure who is more excited, me or the children?!

Leave a Reply

