No-Sew Ten-Minute T-Shirt Upcycle: Little Girl Version

Using the same technique I showed you in the adult version of the no-sew upcycle, I made this shirt for my little girl.  It actually only took about five minutes, since it was the second one I completed!  It also gave continued life to this shirt that was worn OVER and OVER again this winter, as you can tell from the fading and even a few stains!

Version with longer ties at the shoulder:

With shorter ties at the shoulder: (I would have messed with these a little more, but she was impatient!)

Hop over to visit some of these link parties in which I’m participating!

2 thoughts on “No-Sew Ten-Minute T-Shirt Upcycle: Little Girl Version

Leave a Reply

